e-mail us
HomeBoard of DirectorsTrainersCalendarClassified AdsEducationWhat's NewShow and Clinic InformationSchooling Show guidelinesSchooling Show ResultsWestern DressagePicturesYouth & ScholarshipsNMDA FormsBack Issues of Flying ChangesMinutes of the BoardCurrent membersLinksBylaws, Show & Standing Rules Member Spotlight



TRAINER'S DIRECTORY

Trainers must be members of NMDA to be included on this list.
Please call or E-mail to have your information added!



La Delle Brown Edgewood NM 505-286-6240
Lynn Clifford
lynn@lynnclifford.com
Santa Fe 505-231-5353
Dressage Santa Fe
Gilly Slater

gilly@simply3-day.com
Sante Fe 505-670-2325
Kathrin Hain
kathrin@mybytes.de
Lemitar/Socorro Cell phone: 505-730-4723
Emily Keene
emily@keenedressage.com
Santa Fe 505-469-0077
Robin Kelly
rkelly@thedigitalhorse.com
Farmington/Aztec/Bloomfield/Durango 505-402-4967
Katy Lindberg
Rancho de la Angostura
Albuquerque/Santa Fe/Los Alamos 505-280-4849 (cell)
Susan Reed Albuquerque 505-877-2877
Jayne Stewart
Jayne@journeyhorse.com
Albuquerque 828-450-2037
Andrea Vassalo Santa Fe, NM 505-466-7070
505-690-2082
Sandra Welch
Sandra.perez2008.sp@gmail.com
Caballo,NM 575-740-0248